Why is life hard?

23 Jul

So sim9 is going to Tokyo Game show in mid-September to show off 8bitMMO, and I wish I could go with him SO BAD. Like, *he* wishes I could go, because I speak Japanese and freakin’ lived in the Tokyo area for 2 years and he could really use a guide, and *I* wish I could go because I miss Japan so goddamn bad. AAAAUGH. Where is $2,000 when you need it? I can hardly make rent on time. 😦

What I need is for a rich person to give me their money. $2,000 is freakin’ chump change to rich people. guaaah.

/insert various wailing noises of sadness and frustration.

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1o8GgHp

Leave a Reply

