doctorscienceknowsfandom: scottisqueer: So I don’t know if this has been talked about before or if…

18 Jul

doctorscienceknowsfandom:

scottisqueer:

So I don’t know if this has been talked about before or if I’m even close to on the right track, but I’ve been speculating a bit about the list of names Lydia unlocked at the end of 4×04. 

Looking over it, Lydia called it a dead pool. That’s not the same thing as a hit list! According to wikipedia, a dead pool is “a game of prediction which involves guessing when someone will die.” Sometimes they involve betting for money, but not always. 

With that in mind, I don’t think the list comes from the benefactor. I also don’t think the numbers beside each name are bounties. I think they’re odds. The list was created by Lydia, and I think it reflects her best guess as a banshee at when or how likely it is each person on it will die.

HEADCANON ACCEPTED

It’s more likely the teen wolf writers are idiots.

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/Wj8jJJ

Leave a Reply

