“Was that pepper spray? PEPPER SPRAY? Clint why wasn’t I given…

30 Jun

“Was that pepper spray? PEPPER SPRAY? Clint why wasn’t I given pepper spray?”

“Coulson said you weren’t allowed to have any.”

“So I have access to all the pointy and explosive weapons in the S.H.I.E.L.D. armoury… but I’m not allowed pepper spray?”

“Not since Sitwell caught you trying to spice up his lunch with a can of it. Fury said you were banned from touching the stuff again.”

“Aw, man! Dad never lets me have any fun!”

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1nVVECR

Leave a Reply

