bodtkirschtein: I guess it’s giveaway time? Okay so many of you…

23 Jun

bodtkirschtein:

I guess it’s giveaway time?

Okay so many of you know that Steam’s Summer Sale is currently going on.  This means huge discounts on many of the games available on the Steam Marketplace.  I thought I’d do a giveaway to ~celebrate~ this annual occasion~

Rules:

  • Must be following me.
  • One like, one reblog.  If you fuck up the notes by reblogging it two billion times then you’re fucking up the giveaway for everyone because there’s nothing I can do to fix that.

Prizes:

  1. One person will be gifted an item from their Steam Wishlist.  Provided there is an item on your wishlist that is on sale for under like $30 tbh
  2. One person will be gifted an item of my choosing.

Yay that’s it, reblog this, like it, and be willing to add me on Steam if you win.

Oh yeah and if this doesn’t really get notes lol I’ll be pretty embarrassed tbh so please do the thing owo

Giveaway ends midnight June 28th EST so you have like 5 days.

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1libgDN

Leave a Reply

