saucefactory: whitmerule: saucefactory: watermel0n-smile: he…

4 May

saucefactory:

whitmerule:

saucefactory:

watermel0n-smile:

he just accepts it, not even surprised by it. must happen all the time

OH MY GOD. THE KITTY IS LIKE, “LET ME LOVE YOUUUUUU!” AND THE DOG IS LIKE, “MEH.”

This is pretty much how you say “I love you” in Tired Dog. Yes, you may maul me. Yes, you may turn me into a cuddle pile. Look, I’m not getting up and walking away. We’re cuddling. You can do all the effort. No, I don’t mind the teeth and the claws. I accept your enthusiastic devotion.

THE KITTY’S LOVE IS REQUITED PRAISE THE LORD

via Tumblr http://gardenprophet.tumblr.com/post/49552240811

Leave a Reply

