steammmpunk: spaggel answered your post Anyone feel like…

24 Apr

steammmpunk:

spaggel answered your post Anyone feel like giving me prompts/requests?:

I DO. Tall stiles, older and filled out. All scared up from being a human in a werewolf pack for so long. It would be SO AWESOME

Okay, this is probably not what you had in mind, but I TRIED. ;_;

Older BAMF Stiles is one of my favorites, so I got kind of carried away. Stiles is either a) actually doing some incantation or b) just talking shit to distract bad supernatural being(s) of the week or something.

Stiles having tattoos was influenced by this beautiful art (um I hope this is okay and not against tumblr rules or anything). 

I found steammmpunk on tumblr! I found her! ❤ ❤ 

via Tumblr http://gardenprophet.tumblr.com/post/48739088118

Leave a Reply

